Tiny S2S Update.

I’m not even sure you can really call this an “update”, but hey, I’m tryin’…

If I’m really lucky, you may see a plug for my live-blog event on this site.  I’m so upset – I waited about a week too long to get a mention in the podcast (excellent, BTW), but maybe, just maybe, I’ll get a late add to the blog.

And just to be clear, it’s not just S2S that I love about the PA Farm Show.  Granted, it took this city girl about 5 years to get used to this week-long Agriculture love-fest, but I’m totally on board now.  This, for instance, is a must-see if you’re going.  And the milkshakes… do NOT pass on the milkshakes.

Leave a comment

Filed under 2009 PA Farm Show

Leave a Reply

