Coming Tomorrow: The Sugar Valley Shepherds.

As you all know, I traveled to Loganton, PA today to interview The Sugar Valley Shepherds, and it was… amazing.  So amazing, in fact, that in order tell this story properly, I really need a night’s worth of sleep first (long day, with a LOT of driving).  I know, I know… you don’t want to be kept waiting, but it’ll be worth it.  In the meantime, here are a few pictures from the day:

Yarn and Social Studies textbooks... doesn't get much better than this. I'm not kidding.

 

Team Sugar Valley Shepherds, practicing at the wheels.

 

Who is that masked woman? You'll find out tomorrow.

3 Comments

Filed under 2012 PA Farm Show

3 responses to “Coming Tomorrow: The Sugar Valley Shepherds.

  1. A Schrack

    This is so very exciting! The students were super glad to have you in to visit, and I can’t wait to show them what you’ve posted! Thank you again for making the time to meet the Sugar Valley Shepherds!

    • The interview’s finally posted… I’m so sorry it took me so long. Editing the mp3 was a LOT more difficult than I expected – it literally took me all night, for just 25 minutes worth of audio! Hope it was worth the wait… !

Leave a Reply

